1. Chatbots (or dialoguers in French)

Program a small robot in the bottom right of your website. Why? Help your visitors find the information they are looking for on your site. How does it help? Reduce receptionist duties, support phone calls and emails. 

 

2.Automated marketing 

Help your sales team and send targeted messages to potential or current customers. Keep them informed by sending a personalized email through your contact lists. Add action buttons and be informed of their interest in your offer. 

 

3.job posting software

Save time and simplify your posting process by posting your job offers all at once to major sites. Receive all your resumes in one place, available, and be seen by the responsible people. Save yourself looking at emails.

 

4. Freelance service platforms for businesses. 

Need help filing your emails, writing letters, posting on social media etc etc. Several hundred self-employed workers located around the world are waiting to assist you. 

 

5. Automation

And for the end, my favorite, automation. No more copying data. Switch them from one digital tool to another without moving a finger. For example, you generate a new contact, it will register in all the digital tools you use. Once you start using it, you won't be able to live without it.

Published On: December 1st, 2021 / Categories: Automatisation /

Subscribe to receive the latest news

Add notice about your Privacy Policy here.

1. Les chatbot (ou dialogueurs en français)

Programme un petit robot dans le bas à droite de ton site web. Pourquoi?  Aide tes visiteurs à trouver l’information qu’ils recherchent sur ton site. Comment ça aide? Diminuer les tâches de réceptionniste, les appels téléphoniques d’assistance et les courriels. 

 

2.Le marketing automatisé 

Aidez votre équipe de vente et envoyez des messages ciblés à des clients potentiels ou actuels. Tenez-les informés en envoyant un courriel personnalisé grâce à vos listes de contacts. Ajoutez des boutons d’action et soyez informé de leur intérêt par rapport à votre offre. 

 

3.Les logiciels de publication d’offre d’emploi

Sauvez du temps et simplifiez votre processus d’affichage en envoyant vos offres d’emploi tout en même temps dans les principaux sites. Recevez tous vos CV au même endroit, disponible, et être vu par les personnes responsables. Épargnez-vous des courriels à regarder.

 

4. Les plateformes de services de pigiste pour les entreprises. 

Besoin d’aide pour classer vos courriels, écrire des lettres, faire vos publications sur les réseaux sociaux etc etc. Plusieurs centaines de travailleurs autonomes situé un peu partout sur la planète attendent pour vous assister. 

 

5. L’automatisation

Et pour la fin, mon préféré , l’automatisation. Fini le recopiage de données. Faites les passer d’un outils numérique à l’autre sans bouger le petit doigt. Par exemple, vous générez un nouveau contact, il va s’inscrire dans tous les outils numériques que vous utilisez. Une fois que vous aurez commencé à vous en servir, vous ne pourrez plus vous en passer

Published On: décembre 1st, 2021 / Categories: Automatisation /

Abonnez-vous pour recevoir les nouvelles les plus récentes

Merci. Il a bien été envoyé.
Il y a eu un erreur. S.v.p. Réessayer plus tard.

Add notice about your Privacy Policy here.